We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(11 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Maple Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Maple Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 17, 2019
The online ordering was easy to use, the delivery was faster than expected, the delivery guy was super friendly, and the pizza was awesome! What more can you ask for? I’d definitely recommend Maple Pizza!


October 13, 2019
Pizzas were nice and hot! Thanks for delivering them just before 6:00


October 12, 2019
Pizza was good


March 08, 2019
Always awesome amount of cheese and sauce !! One of best pizza places hands down


February 12, 2019
definitely decent pizza...very fast and courteous delivery


February 05, 2019
My husband and I ordered a small Maple Deluxe Pizza. Staff was super friendly. Pizza was a mile high with lots of cheese and plenty of toppings. It was our first time there and it was the best pizza we've ever eaten. We are truck drivers so we've eaten a lot of bad pizza's. Pop selection is the best we've ever seen with a line of American pop including Strawberry Crush and A&W Cream soda. The only pizza place we'll ever eat at now.


January 20, 2019
Friendly service, pizza was out fast, toppings generous, excellent crust. Really good pizza overall!


December 22, 2018
Delicious Pizza, ready on time, reasonably priced, friendly service. What more can I ask?


December 20, 2018
Awesome pizza. We just did take out and it was great. I also usually stop by for a slice or two. The pizza by the slice is always hot and fresh. They also have some pretty tasty tandoori chicken.


December 17, 2018
The best lasagna in town. The sauce is sweet and delicious.